हरियाणा के लोकसभा क्षेत्र

हरियाणा के लोकसभा क्षेत्र:- हरियाणा में 10 लोकसभा क्षेत्र है, जिनमे 2  सीटे ( अंबाला , सिरसा ) आरक्षित  है | वर्तमान 2019 में हरियाणा लोकसभा के निम्नलिखित सांसद है |

क्षेत्रआरक्षित / सामान्यसांसद
अंबालाआरक्षितरतनलाल कटारिया
भिवानीसामान्यधर्मवीर सिंह
फरीदाबादसामान्यकृष्णपाल गुर्जर
हिसारसामान्यबृजेन्द्र सिंह
करनालसामान्यसंजय भाटिया
कुरुक्षेत्रसामान्यनायब सिंह सैनी
गुरुग्रामसामान्यराव इंद्रजीत सिंह
रोहतकसामान्यअरविंद शर्मा
सिरसाआरक्षितसुनीता दुग्गल
सोनीपतसामान्यरमेशचंद्र कौशिक

Share This Post:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2018-2020 at GovJobsalert.iN
For advertising in this website contact us [email protected]

Disclaimer : The Examination Results / Marks published in this Website is only for the immediate Information to the Examinees an does not to be a constitute to be a Legal Document. While all efforts have been made to make the Information available on this Website as Authentic as possible. We are not responsible for any Inadvertent Error that may have crept in the Examination Results / Marks being published in this Website nad for any loss to anybody or anything caused by any Shortcoming, Defect or Inaccuracy of the Information on this Website.